I’ve worked with Rick and his team for over 20 years on multiple homes. The quality of their products and service are outstanding. I appreciate the honest opinions they have provided on every project. I refer all my friends and family to Rick and their feedback has been nothing but exceptional. I wouldn’t use anyone else! Gregg - Ontario NY

- Gregg on 03/10/2018

What a great experience working with Art and Rick at United Carpet. My wife and I could not be happier about the job that they did in replacing all of the carpet in our upstairs. They were on-time, within our budget, and couldn't have done a nicer job. They showed up when expected and delivered on every promise. Thanks!

- Wayne & Ellen on 03/03/2018

My husband and i used rick and his team for a Reno of our new home. They installed brand new flooring, tiled our new master bath, kitchen backsplash and fireplace. We also got two carpets - every stage of the way was great! Rick was wonderful and I felt very comfortable with his crew who did the installs - I felt very comfortable with them in my home. Everyone was very professional and very detail oriented. We will certainly use them again! We highly recommend United Carpet! Thank you again for all of your hard work - you made our new house a home.

- Tracy on 11/04/2017

The only place to get the best flooring in Rochester New York with the best informed personal staff to help you with all your needs Thank you, United Carpet!

- Bob Martin of Rochester NY on 05/01/2017

My guest room has never looked better.

- Rob Morse of NY on 05/01/2017

The job was great. It's the best carpet we've ever had. He was perfect in every regard. He made no mess. He saw that other carpet needed fixing, so he went in the other room and fixed it at no charge.

- Katherine of Rochester NY on 05/01/2017

After a basement water leak, United installed new laminate flooring. It was covered by insurance and I ended up not spending a penny. United is absolutely first rate in every category. I ended up with a better laminate floor, more professionally installed. I could not be happier. Excellent, excellent, excellent

- Jerry of Webster NY on 05/01/2017

They carpeted 2 homes for us; the one we were selling and the one into which we were moving. The first home was carpeted in 3 rooms on the main floor; living, dining, and family rooms. The second home had carpeting laid in the den. The carpeting they found for each home was exactly what we wanted. And the price couldn't be beat. They were prompt, thorough and very pleasant to work with. I have no complaints, lots of praise.

- Corinne of Pittsford NY on 05/01/2017

We were looking for a remnant of carpet for a 12 x 15 office. I met with Jim Reid, the salesperson at United Carpet. They have a very impressive selection of first quality remnants, even wool carpeting at very reasonable prices. I was able to purchase a very nice carpet manufactured by Fabrica for a fraction of the normal retail price. Mr. Reid has worked in the flooring business for several years, and I would not hesitate to recommend him and United Carpet! I will return to him for future purchases.

- Kevin of Rochester NY on 05/01/2017

Leave A Testimonial


 

Required
Required
Required

Required

Required 
Submit
Captcha invalid. Please try again.

Testimonial Submitted

If approved, your testimonial will be displayed.



Click to hide

Thank you!

Since you had such a experience, why not leave a review on social media below?

Facebook Twitter Yahoo

Click to hide


Serving the Greater Rochester and Monroe County for all your flooring needs including Brighton, East Rochester, Fairport,  Greece, Henrietta, Irondequoit, Penfield, and Pittsford NY as well as many other communities throughout Western NY.